Melbourne Victory Player Update

Melbourne Victory can confirm Matt Acton, Lleyton Brooks, Kike Lopez and Tomi Juric will depart the Club after the completion of the 2022/23 Isuzu UTE A-League season.

After seven seasons at the Club, Acton exits with the 2017/18 Championship and 2021 Australia Cup to his name, making 40 A-League Men’s appearances during his time at Melbourne Victory.

Brooks departs after four seasons at Victory, scoring three goals in his 30 A-League Men’s appearances while Lopez and Juric depart after one season in Melbourne.

The Club would like to thank the group for their contribution and wish them all the best for the future.