A-League Men Results 2019/2020

Wednesday 12th August
8:10 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Saturday 8th August
5:00 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
0
team Melbourne Victory FC
4
Monday 3rd August
7:30 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Central Coast Mariners FC
3
Wednesday 29th July
7:30 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
Saturday 25th July
7:35 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Western United FC
2
Sunday 15th March
4:20 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
3
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
Saturday 7th March
7:30 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Sydney FC
4
Saturday 29th February
7:30 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Adelaide United FC
1
Saturday 22nd February
7:30 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Friday 7th February
7:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Saturday 1st February
9:45 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
Friday 24th January
7:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
team Sydney FC
3
Friday 17th January
7:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
Sunday 12th January
6:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
3
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
Sunday 5th January
6:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
4
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Saturday 21st December
5:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
Saturday 14th December
5:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
team Wellington Phoenix FC
0
Sunday 8th December
4:00 PM
- GMHBA Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
3
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Friday 29th November
7:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Perth Glory FC
0
Saturday 23rd November
7:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
3
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Sunday 17th November
6:30 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Sunday 10th November
4:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
Saturday 2nd November
7:30 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Western United FC
3
Friday 25th October
7:30 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Friday 18th October
7:30 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Saturday 12th October
7:30 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
0