A-League Men Results 2017/2018

Saturday 5th May Grand Final
7:50 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Saturday 28th April Semi-finals
7:50 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
3
Sunday 22nd April Elimination Finals
6:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Adelaide United FC
1
Friday 13th April
7:50 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
Sunday 8th April
5:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
Saturday 31st March
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
3
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Sunday 25th March
7:00 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
Sunday 18th March
5:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
5
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
Friday 2nd March
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
Saturday 24th February
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
3
team Adelaide United FC
0
Friday 9th February
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
Saturday 3rd February
5:35 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
Friday 26th January
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Sydney FC
3
Friday 19th January
7:50 PM
- Accor Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Melbourne Victory FC
3
Saturday 13th January
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
3
team Perth Glory FC
2
Wednesday 10th January
5:35 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Saturday 6th January
6:00 PM
- GMHBA Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
Friday 29th December
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Saturday 23rd December
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
0
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Sunday 17th December
7:00 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
Friday 8th December
7:50 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Adelaide United FC
2
Sunday 3rd December
2:30 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
3
Thursday 23rd November
7:50 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
4
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Sunday 19th November
7:00 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
0
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
Saturday 11th November
7:50 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Monday 6th November
7:50 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Sunday 29th October
7:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Friday 20th October
7:50 PM
- Adelaide Oval
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
Saturday 14th October
7:50 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
2
Saturday 7th October
7:50 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
team Sydney FC
1