A-League Men Results 2020/2021

Sunday 6th June
4:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
1
Friday 28th May
7:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Western United FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
6
Sunday 23rd May
6:10 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
team Adelaide United FC
1
Wednesday 19th May
7:05 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
Friday 14th May
7:05 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
3
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Sunday 9th May
6:10 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Thursday 6th May
7:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Macarthur FC
2
Sunday 2nd May
4:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
Tuesday 27th April
7:35 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
Friday 23rd April
7:05 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
5
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
4
Saturday 17th April
7:10 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
7
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
Saturday 10th April
3:05 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
Sunday 4th April
7:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
team Sydney FC
3
Saturday 27th March
7:10 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Wednesday 24th March
7:05 PM
- WIN Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
4
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Saturday 13th March
7:10 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Adelaide United FC
3
Saturday 6th March
7:10 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
6
Saturday 27th February
7:10 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
3
team Western United FC
4
Wednesday 24th February
7:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Wellington Phoenix FC
0
Sunday 21st February
4:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Wednesday 10th February
7:05 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
Saturday 6th February
5:05 PM
- Kayo Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
5
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
Saturday 30th January
5:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Western United FC
0
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
Tuesday 26th January
7:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Perth Glory FC
1
Saturday 23rd January
7:40 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
Saturday 2nd January
7:10 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
3