A-League Women Results 2021/2022

Sunday 27th March Grand Final
4:05 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Melbourne Victory
2
Sunday 20th March Preliminary Final
4:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Melbourne Victory
3
Sunday 13th March Elimination Final
4:05 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Melbourne Victory
2
Friday 4th March
5:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
0
team Canberra United
0
Saturday 26th February
4:50 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
3
team Melbourne Victory
0
Tuesday 22nd February
5:25 PM
- Viking Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
2
team Melbourne Victory
2
Saturday 19th February
4:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
0
team Perth Glory FC
2
Wednesday 16th February
8:05 PM
- City Vista Recreation Reserve Pitch 1
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
2
team Sydney FC
2
Saturday 12th February
4:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
5
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
Tuesday 8th February
5:25 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
0
team Melbourne Victory
1
Friday 4th February
6:35 PM
- WIN Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
0
team Melbourne Victory
2
Sunday 16th January
4:05 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Melbourne Victory
1
Sunday 2nd January
4:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
2
team Brisbane Roar FC
4
Sunday 26th December
5:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
1
team Melbourne City FC
5
Saturday 18th December
5:05 PM
- Kayo Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
team Melbourne Victory
3
Sunday 12th December
4:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Melbourne Victory
2
Sunday 5th December
4:05 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
5
team Adelaide United
1