Details confirmed for Roar clash


Melbourne Victory’s Westfield FFA Cup clash against Brisbane Roar will be held at Perry Park on Wednesday, August 9.

Perry Park is home to the Brisbane Strikers, who play in the Queensland National Premier League.

The game will be streamed live via, with kickoff at 7:30pm EST.

Westfield FFA Cup 2016 – Round of 32 Fixtures

Wednesday, July 26

South Melbourne FC (VIC) v Edgeworth Eagles (NNSW), Lakeside Stadium, Albert Park VIC
Hills United (NSW) v Hakoah Sydney City East (NSW), Lily’s Football Centre, Seven Hills NSW
Bankstown Berries (NSW) v MetroStars (SA), Jensen Park, Bankstown NSW
Sorrento FC (WA) v Canberra Olympic (ACT), Percy Doyle Reserve, Duncraig WA

Tuesday, August 1

Heidelberg United (VIC) v Perth Glory, Olympic Village, Heidelberg VIC
Peninsula Power (QLD) v City, Dolphin Stadium, Redcliffe QLD
Olympia FC Warriors (TAS) v APIA Leichhardt Tigers (NSW), KGV Park, Glenorchy TAS
Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Wellington Phoenix, Campbelltown Football Stadium, Leumeah NSW

Wednesday, August 2

Blacktown City (NSW) v Central Coast Mariners, Lily’s Football Centre, Seven Hills NSW
Moreton Bay United (QLD) v Broadmeadow Magic (NNSW), Wolter Park, Albany Creek QLD
Gold Coast City (QLD) v Western Knights (WA), Mallawa Sporting Complex, Palm Beach QLD
Darwin Rovers FC (NT) v Sydney FC, Darwin Football Stadium, Darwin NT

Wednesday, August 9

Hume City (VIC) v Bentleigh Greens (VIC), ABD Stadium, Broadmeadow VIC
Brisbane Roar FC v Melbourne Victory, Perry Park, Bowen Hills QLD
Sydney United 58 FC (NSW) v FNQ Heat (QLD), Sydney United Sports Centre, Edensor Park NSW
Adelaide United v Newcastle Jets, Marden Sports Complex, Marden SA