Non Stop #SummerFootball action


Hyundai A-League fans are in for a treat over the coming weeks as #SummerFootball heats up with a string of huge games over the festive period.

In all there will be a jam-packed period of 19 games in 19 days, which begins on Friday night with the desperate Newcastle Jets celebrating 10 years in the league hosting Westfield FFA Cup finalists Adelaide United.

These two clubs met in the opening round of the Hyundai A-League 10 seasons ago.

From that point on it’s Non Stop #SummerFootball.

Among the big games during this exciting period include the Melbourne Derby on Saturday December 20, a heavyweight clash between Adelaide United and Sydney FC on Boxing Day, a top-of-the-table clash between Melbourne Victory and Perth Glory (January 2) while Asian champions Western Sydney Wanderers FC host Victory on January 6.

The Hyundai A-League is already enjoying a bumper season that has seen record crowds, big TV audiences as well as record memberships across the 10 clubs, with numbers breaking the 110,000 mark for the first time ever.

Hyundai A-League #SummerFootball

Dec 19 Newcastle Jets v Adelaide United – Hunter Stadium; Buy Tickets

Dec 20 Melbourne City v Melbourne Victory – AAMI Park; Buy Tickets

Dec 20 Perth Glory v Central Coast Mariners – nib Stadium; Buy Tickets

Dec 21 Sydney FC v Wellington Phoenix – Allianz Stadium; Buy Tickets

Dec 26 Melbourne City v Perth Glory – AAMI Park; Buy Tickets

Dec 26 Sydney FC v Adelaide United – Allianz Stadium; Buy Tickets

Dec 27 Central Coast Mariners v Brisbane Roar – Central Coast Stadium; Buy Tickets

Dec 27 Melbourne Victory v Newcastle Jets – AAMI Park; Buy Tickets

Dec 28 Wellington Phoenix v Western Sydney Wanderers FC – Westpac Stadium; Buy Tickets

Dec 30 Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City – Hunter Stadium; Buy Tickets

Dec 30 Brisbane Roar v Sydney FC – Suncorp Stadium; Buy Tickets

Dec 31 Adelaide United v Wellington Phoenix – Coopers Stadium; Buy Tickets

Jan 1 Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Central Coast Mariners  – Pirtek Stadium; Buy Tickets

Jan 2 Melbourne Victory v Perth Glory – Simonds Stadium; Buy Tickets

Jan 3 Sydney FC v Newcastle Jets – WIN Stadium; Buy Tickets

Jan 4 Wellington Phoenix v Brisbane Roar – Westpac Stadium; Buy Tickets

Jan 4 Central Coast Mariners v Melbourne City – Central Coast Stadium; Buy Tickets

Jan 5 Perth Glory v Adelaide United – nib Stadium; Buy Tickets

Jan 6 Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne Victory – Pirtek Stadium; Buy Tickets

Can’t make it to a game? Catch all of the Non-Stop #SummerFootball action live on FOX SPORTS 505 (FOX SPORTS 4HD and 4).