Team News: Victory’s extended squad for final round clash with Brisbane

Melbourne Victory Head Coach Tony Popovic has submitted his final extended match day squad for Saturday’s home clash with Brisbane Roar.

Victory are looking to finish their campaign on a high with one final game, as the Club celebrates Member Recognition Round at AAMI Park on Saturday night.

Melbourne Victory Men

Roderick Miranda returns from suspension to re-join Tony Popovic’s extended squad.

Will Wilson has been promoted, as talented Academy youngsters Joshua Inserra and Jordi Valadon retain their spot in the squad.

1.Matt ACTON, 3.Enrique LOPEZ, 4.Rai MARCHAN, 5.Damien DA SILVA, 6.Leigh BROXHAM, 7.Chris IKONOMIDIS, 8.Josh BRILLANTE, 10.Bruno FORNAROLI, 11.Ben FOLAMI, 14.Connor CHAPMAN, 16.Stefan NIGRO, 18. Bruce KAMAU, 19.Fernando ROMERO, 20.Paul IZZO, 21. Roderick MIRANDA, 24.Nishan VELUPILLAY, 26.Lleyton BROOKS, 28.Will WILSON, 30.Joshua INSERRA, 46.Jordi VALADON

In: 21.Roderick MIRANDA (returns from suspension), 28.Will WILSON (promoted)

Out: nil

Unavailable: 2.Jason GERIA (unavailable), 17.Luis NANI (injured), 22.Jake BRIMMER (injured)