Victory’s Westfield W-League semi-final confirmed


Melbourne Victory’s Westfield W-League semi-final fixture details have been confirmed.

 Having clinched its maiden Premiership on Friday evening, Victory will be looking to add the Westfield W-League Championship to its trophy collection when it hosts Perth Glory at AAMI Park on Sunday 10 February 2019 (Kick-Off 2:00pm AEDT). 

The highest placed winner from week 1 of the Westfield W-League 2019 Finals Series will then have the opportunity to host the Westfield W-League 2019 Grand Final the following weekend (16 or 17 February 2019)

The Westfield W-League 2019 Finals Series will be broadcast live on FOX SPORTS and SBS VICELAND and My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers. 

Westfield W-League 2019 Finals Series (Week One) – Semi-Finals
Date:                 Sunday, 10 February 2019
Fixture:              Melbourne Victory (1) vs Perth Glory (4) 
Venue:              AAMI Park, Melbourne                                       
Kick-off Time:    2.00pm (AEDT)

Visit for further ticketing information